sarkodie no pressure album download
sarkodie no pressure album download

Sarkodie No Pressure [Full Album & Tracklist] MP3/Zip download. Ghanaian rap icon, Sarkodie has released his highly anticipated studio project titled “No Pressure” Album mp3 zip download.

Sarkodie’s No Pressure album houses 15 solid tracks featuring Kwesi Arthur, Medikal, Darkovibes, Giggs, Wale, and many more.

ALSO CHECK OUT: Sarkodie – I’ll Be There Ft MOG Music (Prod. by Kaywa)

Kindly check it out below.

  1. Sarkodie – Rollies and Cigars [Download]
  2. Sarkodie – Round 2 Ft Giggs [Download]
  3. Sarkodie – Jaara Ft Medikal [Download]
  4. Sarkodie – Married To The Game Ft Cassper Nyovest [Download]
  5. Sarkodie – Anything [Download]
  6. Sarkodie – Fireworks Ft Wale [Download]
  7. Sarkodie – Whipped Ft Darkovibes [Download]
  8. Sarkodie – Deserve My Love [Download]
  9. Sarkodie – Don’t Cry Ft Benerl [Download]
  10. Sarkodie – My Love Ft Harmonize [Download]
  11. Sarkodie – Non Living Ft Oxlade [Download]
  12. Sarkodie – I’ll Be There Ft MOG Music [Download]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *